Home Xbox OneXbox One Articles Annapurna Interactive Announces July Showcase – Summer of Gaming

Annapurna Interactive Announces July Showcase – Summer of Gaming

by arun809097
0 comment



At the conclusion of today’s Day of the Devs showcase at Summer Game Fest, publisher Annapurna Interactive announced it will be holding its own games showcase on July 29 at 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm UK.

A brief sizzle reel teased games including Neon White, The Artful Escape, Solar Ash, and Stray, with Annapurna saying that the showcase would include “exclusive reveals, new gameplay announcements, and a few more surprises.”

Annapurna also brought a game trailer to Day of the Devs, showing off a new trailer for Last Stop in the showcase alongside a number of other indie games from other publishers and studios. Last Stop will be out on July 22, so just before the Annapurna Interactive Showcase.

Day of the Devs took place today during Summer Game Fest, which comes ahead of E3 2021 this weekend. This year’s E3 includes events from Xbox, Square Enix, Ubisoft, Nintendo, Devolver Digital, and more, all of which can be watched and caught up on through IGN’s Summer of Gaming.

Rebekah Valentine is a news reporter for IGN. You can find her on Twitter @duckvalentine.



Related Posts

Leave a Comment