Home PCPC Articles Capcom E3 2021 Showcase Announced

Capcom E3 2021 Showcase Announced

by arun809097
0 comment



Capcom has announced that its E3 2021 showcase is coming on Monday, June 14.

Announced on Twitter, the showcase is confirmed to include The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles, Monster Hunter Rise, Monster Hunter Stories 2, and Resident Evil Village. We can likely expect some brand new announcements to arrive during that show, too.

The show will begin at 2.30pm Pacific / 5.30pm Eastern / 10.30pm UK (that’s June 15 at 7.30am AEST).

It’s already been a big year for the company, with both Resident Evil VIllage and Monster Hunter Rise launching to critical acclaim – but its game slate looks fairly quiet beyond Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin and The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles in July.

Capcom’s made no mention of exactly what kind of announcements we’ll get, but many will be hopeful that some of the entries from the leaked list of Capcom projects will appear.



Related Posts

Leave a Comment