Fortnite Crescent Shroom Pickaxe Will Be Free Alongside Power Leveling Weekend
Home » Fortnite Crescent Shroom Pickaxe Will Be Free Alongside Power Leveling Weekend

Fortnite Crescent Shroom Pickaxe Will Be Free Alongside Power Leveling Weekend

by arun809097
0 comment 31 views

Fortnite was followed by some unintentional downtime. Three Different Opportunities In December, Epic Games announced an increase in XP and a free item weekend as an apology.

The Power Leveling Weekend will begin on January 7 at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET in the game, which will run until January 10 at 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET. The experience will be supercharged throughout the weekend, allowing players to earn extra XP for their combat passes for the duration of the event.

Anyone who has logged in during the recent Winter Fest event will receive a brand new pack called Crescent Showroom before entering the Item Shop for purchase.

The game experienced downtime on three separate days in December: 17, 22 and 29. The first episode lasted for five hours on the 17th, during which anyone trying to log in would be stuck on the title screen. All three closures occurred during the aforementioned Winter Fest event, where athletes received daily winter-themed prizes, including envelopes, gliders, and two new skins in Crescebel and Polar Yellow.

For more Fortnight, check out the 19.01 patch notes announcing the rise of the Shield CAG, as well as all the challenges of Chapter 3 Week 5 now available.

Gamespot can earn commissions from retail offers.



Original Source

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE XBOX GAME PASS

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter & Get chance to win free Xbox Game Pass and never miss the latest product or our exclusive offers.

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Refresh