Resident Evil Showcase Event Planned For April 15
Home Xbox Series X Resident Evil Showcase Event Planned For April 15

Resident Evil Showcase Event Planned For April 15

by arun809097
0 comment





The next Resident Evil Showcase event is coming soon. Capcom has confirmed that the next digital broadcast will take place on April 15 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST.

Like the first show, this one will be hosted by Brittney Brombacher. In a teaser video, Brombacher says fans can expect to see a new trailer and gameplay footage for Resident Evil: Village, along with a “few other surprises.”

While you have to wait another week to watch the broadcast, Resident Evil fans can check out the Resident Evil Re: Verse open beta now through April 10. Here’s the teaser:

The first Resident Evil Showcase event was held in January. It brought news about Resident Evil Village’s May 7 release date, confirmation of the new multiplayer game, and details on a demo.

Resident Evil Village will available for PS4, Xbox One, PS5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC version. For more, check out our RE Village preorder guide.

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.



Related Posts

Leave a Comment