Situs Slot Gacor

Special & Partner Drops – January 2022 · PUBG NA - Gamezigo
Special & Partner Drops – January 2022 · PUBG NA
Home » Special & Partner Drops – January 2022 · PUBG NA

Special & Partner Drops – January 2022 · PUBG NA

by arun809097
0 comment 46 views

Hello Survivors!

Do you keep your New Year’s resolutions? We have! As mentioned in the announcement of the Drops event last December, the Drops event will continue into the new year of 2022! We’ve decided to send out more prizes to all our players to celebrate the transition to free play!

Check out two special drop events with partner drops below and attend all three. Log in to the game every day and invite as many teammates as you can. Don’t forget, PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS is now free for everyone!

Special drops

There will be two different special drops events for both PC and console platforms.

Special Drops 1: F2P Grand Open Event

  • PC and console
    • PST: January 11, 7 AM – January 31, 11 PM
    • CET: January 11, 4 pm – February 1, 8 am
    • KST: January 12, 0 AM – February 1, 4 PM

Special Drops 2: Friend Invitations and Referral Code Events

  • PC and console
    • PST: January 11, 7 AM – February 8, 4 PM
    • CET: January 11, 4 PM – February 9, 1 AM
    • KST: January 12, 0 AM – February 9, 9 AM

Read on to find out how to win big prizes for each event!

Special Drops 1: F2P Grand Open Event

Event Mission

Clear the following daily missions during the event period shown above to collect, and exchange points for various rewards!

Mission Points
Survive for 30 minutes. This includes seeing your pair / squad members. 40
Loot a Helmet (Lv.2) 20
Loot a Police West (Lv.2) 20
Loot a bag (Lv.2) 20

Event Rewards

You can exchange the points earned through the mission for the rewards shown below.

Points 400 350 250 400
Item Chair Legend Top Chair legend skirt War risk work boots Victory Dance 80

Event points

  • Points earned from each event will expire after the event expires.
  • Don’t forget to use all your points before the events end!

Special Drops 2: Friend Invitations and Referral Code Events

Friend Invitation Event Mission

As PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS is now free to play, now is the perfect time to invite your friends into the battlefield world. Bring as much money as you can to win all three prizes!

  • Terms of participation:
    • Athletes who have reached Survival Mastery Level 10 or higher.
    • All players who have sent referral codes.
  • How:
    • Send your referral code to your friend.
    • Your friend enters your referral code.
    • Once your friend’s survival skills reach the level of ten, they will be counted as one.

Event Rewards

When you successfully invite one, three and five friends to the game, you are awarded three different prizes.

Invited friend One Three Five
Rewards Forbidden Coupon x25 200 g coin Fight with the boat

Referral Code Event Mission

Enter the received referral code. You will be rewarded with 30,000 BP when you reach the level of Survival Mastery 10. In addition, as you reach level 10 in Survival Mastery, you can participate in the Friend Invitation event to win even more rewards.

  • Terms of participation:
    • Players who have entered the referral code.
    • New or returning players
      • New Players: Players who have signed up in the last 14 days.
      • Returning Players: Players who have not logged in for the last 28 days.
  • How:
    • Enter the referral code.
    • Reach level 10 of survival skills.
    • Get rewarded.

Event Rewards

Partner drops

More than a thousand PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS partners will join the party! Get Partner’s Special Drop by Visiting Our Partners Series!

Reward 1: Watch the video for the first 15 minutes Reward 2: Watch for another 15 minutes
History (PC and console) – PST: January 11, 11 PM – January 25, 3:59 PM
– CET: January 12, 8 AM – January 26, 0:59 AM
– KST: January 12, 4 PM – January 26, 8:59 AM
– PST: January 11, 11 PM – January 25, 3:59 PM
– CET: January 12, 8 AM – January 26, 0:59 AM
– KST: January 12, 4 PM – January 26, 8:59 AM
Drops Careful escape spray War Danger Logo

Here are some notes to keep in mind for partner drops:

You will be able to receive drops through our PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS partners.

ہر Prizes will no longer be distributed each week after the specified weekend date.

To receive rewards, you must have a KRAFTON ID and link it to your gaming platform and Twitch / Streaming platform in each region.

※ Viewers in Korea, China and Thailand will receive radium codes instead of drops due to their different streaming platforms.

Check out the partner channels right now from the link below!

See you on the battlefield.

PUBG: Battlefield Team



Original Source

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE XBOX GAME PASS

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter & Get chance to win free Xbox Game Pass and never miss the latest product or our exclusive offers.

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Refresh