This handheld AMD Ryzen gaming PC from Aya will go on sale later today
Home Featured This handheld AMD Ryzen gaming PC from Aya will go on sale later today

This handheld AMD Ryzen gaming PC from Aya will go on sale later today

by arun809097
0 comment

Handheld PC gaming is rapidly becoming a competitive scene with a slew of new diminutive gaming consoles on the way, no doubt inspired by the success of the Nintendo Switch. The latest is the Aya Neo, an AMD Ryzen powered device launching via crowdfunding platform Indiegogo later today/tomorrow, depending on your timezone.

The Aya Neo Indiegogo will be live from 7pm PST, March 5. That’s 3am GMT or 4am CET, March 6. Bit of an early one for us Europeans, but there’s no sleep for the AMD-powered portable PC market, as the saying goes.

See more



Related Posts

Leave a Comment